HUNTER VALLEY CONCERTS AND EVENTS

HUNTER VALLEY CONCERTS & EVENTS

Another great line up of entertainers for the 2017/2018 concert season…have a look below to see who’s coming to the Hunter Valley….

Accommodation for concerts in the Hunter Valley can book out very quickly. If you are considering attending a concert, we always recommend booking your accommodation at the same time as booking your tickets. We receive many enquiries from disappointed guests who have bought their concert tickets and were hoping to stay with us but have left their booking too late!

ROVER SHUTTLE BUS PICK-UP FROM THE GATE AT BLACKWATTLE TO ALL CONCERTS!
Bookings for the shuttle bus close one week prior to the concert and may be booked via Rover Coaches.

LOVEDALE LONG LUNCH – Every year on the 3rd weekend of May!

LOVEDALE ARTS FESTIVAL
Throughout May and June each year

HUNTER VALLEY WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
Throughout May and June each year

LEGEND VOICES OF ROCK – Bobby Kimball (Toto), Joe Lynn Turner (Deep Purple) and Mark Gable (The Choirboys)
Saturday 30th September – Tamburlaine Wines (CANCELLED)

HUNTER VALLEY NIGHT GLOW
Saturday 30th September – Roche Estate

OPERA IN THE VINEYARDS
Saturday 14th October – Chateau Elan Pokolbin

MIDNIGHT OIL
Saturday 21st October – Hope Estate

80s FEST – Paul West, Go West, Tayla Dane and more
Saturday 4th November – Hope Estate

A DAY ON THE GREEN – Stevie Nicks (The 24 Carat Gold Tour)
Saturday 11th November – Bimbadgen Estate

LIVE – THE REUNION TOUR – Lifehouse, The Calling & Thirsty Merc
Saturday 18th November – Roche Estate

COUNTRY AT THE CAMP – Country Music Festival
Saturday 25th November – The Drovers Camp, 317 Elderslie Road Branxton

SUMMERSAULT
Saturday 25th November – Hope Estate

YUSEF – CAT STEVENS
Saturday 2nd December – Roche Estate

A DAY ON THE GREEN – KC & The Sunshine Band, The Village People, Sister Sledge, Marcia Hines
Saturday 16th December – Bimbadgen Estate

CROSSROADS BLUES IN THE VINES
Saturday 10th February 2018 – Roche Estate

A DAY ON THE GREEN – The Living End, SpiderbaitVeruca Salt, The Lemonheads, Tumbleweed, The Fauves
Saturday 24th February 2018 – Bimbadgen Estate

A DAY ON THE GREEN – James Blunt (the Afterlove Tour)
Saturday 10th March 2018 – Bimbadgen Estate

CROSSROADS COUNTRY IN THE VINES
Saturday 24th March 2018 – Roche Estate