HUNTER VALLEY CONCERTS AND EVENTS

HUNTER VALLEY CONCERTS & EVENTS

Another great line up of entertainers for the 2016/2017 concert season…have a look below to see who’s coming to the Hunter Valley….

Accommodation for concerts in the Hunter Valley can book out very quickly. If you are considering attending a concert, we always recommend booking your accommodation at the same time as booking your tickets. We receive many enquiries from disappointed guests who have bought their concert tickets and were hoping to stay with us but have left their booking too late!

ROVER SHUTTLE BUS PICK-UP FROM THE GATE AT BLACKWATTLE TO ALL CONCERTS!
Bookings for the shuttle bus close one week prior to the concert and may be booked via Rover Coaches.

LOVEDALE LONG LUNCH – Every year on the 3rd weekend of May!

LOVEDALE ARTS FESTIVAL
Throughout May and June each year

HUNTER VALLEY WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
Throughout May and June each year

JAMES TAYOR AND HIS ALL STAR BAND
Sunday 12th February – Hope Estate

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN & THE E-STREET BAND
Saturday 18th February – Hope Estate

SUZI QUATRO
Saturday 25th February – Hope Estate

HOT DUB WINE MACHINE
Saturday 18th March – Hope Estate

REDHOT SUMMER TOUR 2017
Saturday 25th March – Roche Estate

CYNDI LAUPER & BLONDIE
Saturday 1st April – Bimbadgen Estate

JOHN FARNHAM  with guest artists Jon Stevens, The Black Sorrows & Shannon Noll
Saturday 8th April – Hope Estate

THE GRAPE ESCAPE – featuring HOODOO GURUS, RATCAT, GANGGAJANG, STEVE KILBEY and more
Saturday 29th April – Hope Estate

LOVEDALE LONG LUNCH
Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st May – Lovedale Wineries

MIDNIGHT OIL
Saturday 21st October – Hope Estate